Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The role of our Board of Directors is to provide guidance and strategic oversight to management. Directors may serve two consecutive three-year terms and appointments follow our fiscal year, January to December.



Lisa Marie Elliot, El Paso Community College


Brooke Stenicka, USI, Inc.


Ralph Espinoza, Franklin Mountain Management


Shirley McNeill, Community Volunteer


Voting Members:

Natalie Alfaro, Lowe’s Home Improvement

Amelia Carrete-Leony, Clint Independent School District

Octavio Corral, Mindwarp, LLC.

Amy Goldfarb, Community Volunteer

Robert Holguin, KFOX TV

Scott Mann, El Paso Community College

Victor Moore, Southwest Children’s Home Trust

Mark Pries, Coldwell Banker

Beverly Rebe, Community Volunteer

Shannon Rhoads, Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi, Paxon & Galatzan

Jane Snow, Community Volunteer

Omar Tarin, El Paso Electric Co.











Web Design MymensinghPremium WordPress ThemesWeb Development

H.O.M.E. Program presenting Sin Fronteras El Paso

Our Spring 2015 issue newsletter in now available!

Youth enjoyed the snow at the Runaway Shelter!

Happy Holidays from EPCC!

El Paso Paralegal Association donated to us $1,510.30

This year El Paso Paralegal Association's adopted charity is the Center for Children of El Paso. They donated $1,510.30 to help our children and families in need.  Thank you for your support!

Paso Del Norte Center of Hope receives $390,000 to fight human trafficking

Our Fall 2014 issue newsletter in now available!